What happens to my dubs if I downgrade my subscription?
If you downgrade your tier or cancel your subscription altogether, you will not be able to use the paid features anymore, such as Instant Voice Cloning and Professional Voice Cloning. However, at the time of writing this, we do not delete any of your data, and it will still be there when you feel ready to upgrade again.