Skip to navigation

Why can't I see the edit button next to my dub?

By default, when you create a new dub, our latest Dubbing v2 model will be used. Dubs created using the v2 model are automatic and can be edited in the UI.

The legacy Dubbing Studio is only available for the legacy v1 model. To use legacy Dubbing Studio, choose Dubbing v1 as the model, then select Dubbing project.

For Dubbing v2, you can edit transcripts and regenerate audio via the API on Enterprise plans only.

Note: legacy Dubbing Studio is in maintenance mode and receives critical bug fixes only.