Can I save and reuse flows?

Yes. In Flows, each flow is automatically saved as a project. You can reload a flow, modify prompts or settings, and re-execute to create variations without rebuilding the entire pipeline.

You can also create a template from any flow, allowing you to reuse the same flow structure with different inputs each time. See Creating a template and the Templates documentation for more details.